You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :
If you want to create your own repos you can write an email to office at conesphere dot com to get the appropriate access rights